Skip to content
May 15, 2012 / manicured by henri myers

Thank you margaret!

The Sche Report

Last week (before I got sick), I had the chance to hit up market in Downtown Los Angeles.  One show that I have been wanting to check out for a few seasons now is the new Accessories/Gift show led by my friend Henri Myers of EM Productions called COEUR.  For the next few days, I’m going to share with you the lines  I saw that I found most interesting.  

By far, the most inspiring collection that I saw at the show was a fragrance line called Six Scents.  I’m not sure how it is that I haven’t heard of this line as it is carried in some of my favorite stores such as Opening Ceremony, Tenoversix, Creatures of Comfort and Eva New York.  It must be that I am completely distracted by fashion while I’m shopping.  Image

The owner of Seven Boutique in NYC…

View original post 339 more words

Leave a Reply

